Wright Choices, Inc. Team

Lance Wright, LCSW – President/CEO

Founded in 1995, Lance Wright oversees the operations of Wright Choices, Inc. Lance received his Master’s in Clinical Social Work in 1998 from Norfolk State University and Bachelor’s degree in Psychology from Old Dominion University. Prior to starting Wright Choices, Inc., Lance was a Job Coach for the Hampton-Newport News Community Services Board. In addition to running Wright Choices, Inc., Lance also owns Associated Counselors of Tidewater providing psychotherapy services.

lance@wrightchoices.net

Shanieka Vinston

Office Administrator

Shanieka@wrightchoices.net

Shamin Delk

Supported Employment Specialist

shamin@wrightchoices.net

Risa Mack

Supported Employment Specialist

risa@wrightchoices.net

Claudia Dunkley

Supported Employment Specialist

Claudia@wrightchoices.net

Karen Conklin

Employment Support Specialist

karen@wrightchoices.net

Tammy Ennis – Supported Employment Specialist

Tammy@wrightchoices.net

Tennille Cypress – Supported Employment Specialist

Tennille@wrightchoices.net

Darnell Grant – Supported Employment Specialist

Darnell@wrightchoices.net

Glenn Clavet – Supported Employment Specialist

Glenn@wrightchoices.net