Wright Choices, Inc. Team

Lance Wright, LCSW – President/CEO

Founded in 1995, Lance Wright oversees the operations of Wright Choices, Inc. Lance received his Master’s in Clinical Social Work in 1998 from Norfolk State University and Bachelor’s degree in Psychology from Old Dominion University. Prior to starting Wright Choices, Inc., Lance was a Job Coach for the Hampton-Newport News Community Services Board. In addition to running Wright Choices, Inc., Lance also owns Associated Counselors of Tidewater providing psychotherapy services.

lance@wrightchoices.net

Delilah Arnold

Supported Employment Manager

Delilah@wrightchoices.net

Shanieka Vinston

Office Administrator

Shanieka@wrightchoices.net

Ashley Orie

Supported Employment Specialist

Ashley@wrightchoices.net

Tristan Collazo

Supported Employment Specialist

Tristan@wrightchoices.net

Shamin Delk

Supported Employment Specialist

shamin@wrightchoices.net

Jennifer Bruce

Supported Employment Specialist

j.bruce@wrightchoices.net

Risa Mack

Supported Employment Specialist

risa@wrightchoices.net

Claudia Dunkley

Supported Employment Specialist

Claudia@wrightchoices.net

Ali Brown

Supported Employment Specialist

ali@wrightchoices.net

Karen Conklin

Employment Support Specialist

karen@wrightchoices.net

Andrea Johnson

Administrative Assistant

andrea@wrightchoices.net